Branch

The information in below is internal for Chong Co Group manager

 

Management Team

Name Email

Wanlop  Techaskul

Chairman

wanlop@chongcogroup.com.au

0410645574

Aoi Pimdee

CEO

aoi@chongcogroup.com.au

0425057582

Amy

Vice President Finance

 amy@chongcogroup.com

amynewtown@hotmail.com

 0430464994

Pirat (Tom) 

Vice President Operations

 tom@chongcogroup.com.au

0425238202

Alex

Riginal Manager

alex@chongcogroup.com.au

0451054949

Kat 

Head of marketing

marketing@chongcogroup.com.au

0432429894, +66992709083

Line ID = kat-sydney 

   

 Set up & update store 

Download handbook v1.2 

 

Restaurant  Manager

Branch / Name

Contact Detail

Chong Co - Belconnen

Yanee Sawatwongchai

 Phone: 0426216174

Email: belconnen@chongcothai.com.au

 

 Chong Co - Kinston

Uthumporn Bunchuai ( Nhing)

Phone: 0433155939 

Email :uthoomporn1@hotmail.com

Line ID: ningkaaaaa

 Chong Co -Woden

Suwaree Thanandorn ( Jingming)

 0403563248

suwareeth@gmail.com

 Chong Co Gungahlin

 

 

Chong Co - Shellharbour

Lydear

Phone: 0433293997

Email: dear_0482@hotmail.com 

Chong Co - Stanhope

Nittaya Boonkwang

Email: nitta_bk@hotmail.com

Phone: 0425145779

 Chong Co - Pasific fair

Pattaree Jiranuchaiwattana ( Pat)

 0431288959

J.pattaree@gmail.com

Line id: Pat_j

Facebook: Pattaree Jiranuchaiwattana

Chong Co - Robina

Por (ป้อ)

0430169687

Chong Co - Miranda

Nichapa ( Pa)

0430371881

parojnirun@gmail.com

Facebook ID: Nicha Nichapa
Line ID: Nicha

 Noodle Hut - Miranda

Mr. Sakraphi Kantakwang(Raphi)

 0450 935 482

sakraphi345@gmail.com

   

 Noodle Hut - Pacific fair

 

 

 Noodle Hut-Kotara

Sunphat Khamphiranon 

 Phone: 0425560222

Email: invib@hotmail.com 

 Noodle Hut - Cammeray

 

 

Noodle Hut Chariestown

 

 

Noodle Hut Ropes Crossing

 

 

Noodle Hut - Stanhope

 

 

Thai Spice - Pacific fair

Nasa Jiranuchaiwattana (Airh)

Phone: 0474893559

airh.nasa@gmail.com

Facebook : Airy Airh

Thai Spice Arndell Park

 

The Foodie house - Stanhope

 
The Foodie house - Macquaire  

MQ fusion

 

Join the Chong Co Club

Join the Chong Co Club to receive points, get special deals and member rewards